Executive Committee

The NAMCC is run by an Executive Committee (EC) that is elected by its members. Each of the four(4) members of the EC serves a three (3) year term. Vacancies are filled by appointment for the remainder of the term.

You can find details of the ECs governing rules, responsibilities, election and NAMCC membership in the NAMCC Constitution.

Altaf Khatri

Adnan Suleman

Shanada Lewis

General Secretary


Hasna Yusuf

Sabirrah Nusaybah